



This is to witness that on the 16th day of May, 2019

Tel Aviv University bestowed the

President's Award 2019

upon

SpaceIL co-founders
Yariv Bash, Yonatan Winetraub and
Kfir Damari

in recognition of

their success in putting Israel firmly on the space exploration map and inspiring the pride of millions; their educational programs that encourage Israeli youngsters to pursue science and technology fields while fostering leadership qualities; and their contribution to Israel's prominence as a world center of innovation.

Professor Joseph Klafter President